Regional Education Consultants

FACE has a team of part-time regional education consultants throughout England and Wales. All our consultants have a background in education. 

What can our consultants offer? 

  • Regional knowledge and expertise about what is currently available in your area with regards to food, farming and countryside education 
  • Access to a wide regional network of teachers and farmers 
  • Large portfolio of tried-and-tested learning content 
  • Detailed knowledge of the education system, the curriculum and teacher training / CPD 
  • Development of training opportunities to Increase confidence to teach about issues of food, farming and the natural environment 
  • Access to trusted experts to enhance learning 
  • Signposting to safe and inspiring outdoor learning spaces 
  • Tailored and independent advice to help build activities and programmes that best suit the school, enrich the curriculum and promote wider pupil development 
  • Quality, balanced and curriculum-relevant teaching and planning materials 

Regional Education Consultants

North West | Katy Pallas

Mobile: 07743 028 289

Email: katy@face-online.org.uk

North East | David Etheridge

Mobile: 07557 889 093

Email: davide@face-online.org.uk

West Midlands | Brian Hainsworth

Mobile: 0776 208 3452 

Email: Brian@face-online.org.uk 

East Midlands | Bobbie Harvey

Mobile: 07779 409 926

Email: bobbie@face-online.org.uk

East of England | Gaina Dunsire

Mobile: 07805 580 059

Email: gaina@face-online.org.uk

South West | Debbie Hicks

Mobile: 07599 851 064 

Email: debbie@face-online.org.uk

South East | Jo Hatton

Mobile: 07973 301 962

Email: Jo@face-online.org.uk

Wales/Cymru | Jane Powell

Mobile:  07929 857 173

Email: jane@face-online.org.uk

Central | Elizabeth Lake

Mobile:  0777 9017 635

Email: Elizabeth@face-online.org.uk